At the highest level, the Institutional Data Governance team will guide IDUG topic and initiatives, as well as support and promote the efforts of individuals providing content for the IDUG meetings and related project initiatives. The IDUG meeting content will be driven by the Institutional Data Governance Team, Institutional Data User Group Executive Committee, and the IDUG Members.

Executive Committee

  • Rebekah Ahrens, Application Developer, College of Liberal Arts
  • Matt Anson, Education Support Services Manager, University College
  • Beth Cole, Director, Financial Aid Systems, Finance
  • Carol Evans, Manager, Information Systems, Admissions
  • Audra Haddy,¬†Associate Controller & Director, Grant Accounting
  • Denise Hyche, Associate Director Accounts Payable-Travel, Accounts Payable & Travel
  • Mike Kaplan, Director Administrative Systems HR, Human Resources
  • Selina Martin, Associate Controller-Financial Reporting & Analysis, Finance/Business
  • Marty Miller, Director, Billing Information Systems, Finance
  • Mike Noel *, Director, Administrative Information Systems, Information Technology Services
  • Sara Novotny, Data Analyst, Tippie College of Business Computer Lab
  • Kathryn Stoltenberg, Assistant Registrar, Registrar
  • Brenda Ulin **, Data Architect, Information Technology Services

* = Executive Sponsor, ** = Chairperson

Institutional Data User Group Charter